About Thornton Springer

Thornton Springer, an international audit practice, with over a hundred years of experience, provides a wide range of professional services to its clients: from Public Limited Companies and international organizations, including credit institutions and insurance companies, to sole traders.

Thornton Springer offers an individual tailored service and it has a full staff of experts in all fields of its activities. Based in South-East London, Thornton Springer provides services all over the Great Britain, and through its subsidiary and associated audit companies – in America, Europe, including Eastern Europe, with a practice in Moscow. Clients, whatever their size may be, have direct access to tailored skill and experience of our Partners and professional staff.

Thornton Springer employs the latest technology for provision of fast, efficient and cost-effective services. This includes business accounting and audit, personal and corporate taxation, budgeting, planning in respect of tangibles’ taxation and succession, advising to companies on investments, payroll accounting and maintenance of accounting records.

Thornton Springer Financial Services Limited, a member of IFA Network, operates as a separate company and renders financial, legal services and a whole range of consulting services, including management consulting.

Thornton Springer’s special area of activity is rendering of services on automation of business processes.

About Thornton Springer

About Thornton Springer

О компании Thornton Springer

Международная аудиторская Практика со столетней историей Thornton Springer представляет полный ряд профессиональных услуг клиентам, от акционерных обществ и международных организаций, включая кредитные учреждения и страховые компании, до единоличных предпринимателей.

Thornton Springer предлагает индивидуальное персональное обслуживание полностью обеспечен собственными специалистами по всем видам своей деятельности. Базируясь на юго-восточном Лондоне, сфера деятельности Thornton Springer распространяется на всю Великобританию, а через дочерние и ассоциированные аудиторские компании на Америку, Европу, включая Восточную, где в Москве действует подразделение Практики. Клиенты, каков бы не был размер их бизнеса, имею прямой доступ к индивидуальному мастерству и опыту Партнеров и профессиональному составу.

Thornton Springer применяет новейшие технологии для предоставления быстрого, эффективного и рентабельного обслуживания. Это включает в себя бухгалтерский учет и аудит, индивидуальное и общее налогообложение, бюджетирование, планирование по налогообложению материальных ценностей и наследования, консультирование компаний по инвестициям, расчету заработной платы и ведению бухгалтерского учета.

Отдельная компания Thornton Springer Financial Services Limited член IFA Network обеспечивает финансовые, юридические услуги, а также полный спектр консалтинговых услуг, включая управленческий консалтинг.

Особым направлением деятельности Thornton Springer являются услуги по автоматизация бизнес - процессов.

О компании Thornton Springer

О компании Thornton Springer